We are in the process of setting up an interactive map, showing track locations, here.

I am not affiliated with any of the series listed here... race dates are subject to changes, cancellations, etc. PLEASE check with the links, if you have any questions, and don't forget the rule: "Call before you haul!" :)

 

Links:

74 Promotions: http://www.sevenfourpromotions.com/
AFT: http://www.amaproracing.com/
AHRMA: http://www.ahrma.org/about/dirt-track/
All Star Series: https://www.stevenaceracing.com/

AMA DTGC: https://www.americanmotorcyclist.com/Racing/Story/ama-dirt-track-grand-championship
AMA Vintage Days: http://www.americanmotorcyclist.com/events/amavintagemotorcycledays

American Supercamp: http://www.americansupercamp.com/
ARMCA: http://www.armca.org/schedules/dirt-track/

Atlanta MC: http://www.atlantamotorcycleclub.com/about.html

AVFTA: http://www.avfta.ca/
AZ Flattrack Racing: http://www.azflattrackracing.com/

Aztalan CC: http://www.aztalanmx.com/
BCTRA: http://www.bctra.com/

Beaver Dam: https://www.dodgecountyfairgrounds.com/events/category/dirt-track-racing/

Bedrock Raceway: https://www.bedrockraceway.com/

Big Time Speedway: http://www.bigtimespeedway.com/

Bike Days: http://www.bikedays.com/id52.html

Billings MC: http://billingsmotorcycleclub.us/

CFP - call Ed at (940) 683-4742 or email ed@cfpracing
Crooked Creek/I-70: http://i-70flattrackseries.com/

Crusaders MC: http://www.racingtt.net/

Dairyland Classic: http://www.dairylandclassic.com/
Dan Rouit Flat Track Museum: http://vft.org/rouit.html
Daytona 200 Memorial: http://www.daytona200monument.com/

DDTA: http://ddtakarting.com

Dice Bros: https://icause.com/saint%20charles/dice-brothers-racing-flat-track/157438481742290
Dinosaur Downs: (Facebook page) https://www.facebook.com/Dinosaur-Downs-Half-Mile-1827429037540041/

Dirt Wars: http://texastornadobootcamp.com/

District 6: http://www.d6mx.org/dirt-track.html

District 16: http://cycleusa.com/dist16/dirt-track.php

Feel Like a Pro (Dirt Track School): Call Brian Bartlow at (559)273-4429
Flattrack BC: http://flattrackbc.com/

FT Canada: http://www.flattrackcanada.com
Galesburg MC: http://www.galesburgmc.com/

GOFLATTRACK.COM: http://www.goflattrack.com/

Goshen Iron Horsemen: Call Lou at 574-329-5452, for more details.

GPFTS: Randy Koster 316-258-0861 or Tammy Heeb 316-207-1919
Grand Prix: http://www.vdtra.org/hotshoe-series.html

Hooligan : https://www.rolandsands.com/

I.C.E.: http://www.icespeedway.com

IMDA: (888)468-1622 or (217)753-8866

IMI Motorsports:  http://www.imimotorsports.com
Jackpine Gypsies:http://www.jackpinegypsies.com/ 

Jeeps CC: https://www.jeepscycleclub.com/calendar.shtml

KC Raceway: Call Mike (facility questions) at (816) 786-4711; Wesley (Bike Classes) at (816) 260-4947; Jimmie (Speedway Academy) at (913) 210-9921

Ken Saillant: (614) 856-1900

Lamoine Ramblers MC: (309)837-9436
Lawrenceburg: http://www.lawrenceburgmotorcyclespeedway.net/about.html

Lodi Cycle Bowl: http://lodicyclebowl.com/

Lucky Thumb: http://www.luckythumbmotorcycleclub.com/

Mid-America Speedway: http://www.midamspeedway.com/index.php

Moto on Ice: Jon Monroe at 217-549-3853 or Jeff Fredette at 708-946-0999
Mt Baker MC: http://www.hanneganspeedway.us/

Muskegon MC: http://www.muskegonmotorcycleclub.com/
Nat. Motorcycle Museum: http://www.nationalmcmuseum.org/

Nor-Cal Short Track: http://norcalshorttrack.wixsite.com/nor-cal-short-track

Norseman MC: http://www.norsemenmc.org/index.html

NW Extreme: http://www.mickeyfaysraces.com/

OMC: http://www.omcracing.com/

OOM: http://ohiooutlawmotorsports.com/

OSP: http://www.originalspeedwaypark.com

Paradise Speedway: http://www.paradisespeedway.net/
Paris Speedway: http://www.parisspeedway.ca/?page_id=11

Path Valley Speedway: http://www.pathvalley.com/
Pekin MC: http://pekinmotorcycleclub.com/race-schedule-sponsors/

Perris FT: http://www.scftaracing.com/schedule.html

Piston Poppers: http://www.pistonpoppersmc.com/

PMC: http://www.peoriamotorcycleclub.net/

Podium Productions: https://www.podiumproductions.com/

Polka Dots MC: http://polkadotsmc.net/

QC Flattrack: http://www.qcflattrack.com/
Rainier:  Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Rainierflattrack/

Redbank Park: http://www.redbankpark.com/flat%20track%202013.pdf
Ride Academy: http://www.rideacademy.com/#!ride-academy

RMP: http://www.racingmotorsportsproduction.com/

RoT: https://www.rotrally.com/
RPM: Call Jeff at (260) 450-2796 or go to the RPM Promotions Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/RPMPromotionsLLC/

Ryan Helvie: Call (810) 691-5781

Saskatchewan FT: Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/groups/235694136909477/about/

SCFTA:http://www.scftaracing.com/home.html

SDTA: http://www.southerndirttrackassociation.com/

SEMDTRA: http://www.semdtra.com/schedule.html

Shadow Valley Drifters: (Facebook Page) https://www.facebook.com/Shadow-Valley-Drifters-1499790933661641/

Sherman MS: http://www.shermanmotorsports.com/
Sideways Promotions: Call Mary @ (413) 427-6064 or Roger @ (508) 963-0017

Sioux Valley: http://www.siouxvalleycycleclub.com/st-schedule/

Smoky Mountain Speedway: http://smokymountainspeedway.com/event_info/2018-season/harley-hooligan-race

Splinter Creek: http://www.splintercreek.com/
Spokane Speedway: http://www.spokanespeedway.com/SCHEDULE___CLASSES.php

Square Deal: http://www.squaredealriders.com/sdr_004.htm
Steve Nace Racing: http://www.stevenaceracing.com/
Sunset Ramblers: http://www.sunsetramblers.com/
TMC: http://www.ohioflattracksportcenter.com/

Trailblazers: http://www.trailblazersmc.com/

Trail-Ways Speedway: http://www.trail-wayspeedway.com
Vancouver FT: https://www.vancouverflattrackclub.com/

VDTRA:  http://www.vdtra.org/

Ventura: http://venturaraceway.com/
Welland MC: http://www.wellandmotorcycleclub.com/

WFO: http://wfopromotions.com

WFT:  http://www.californiaflattrack.com/
WRMC: http://www.westernreservemc.com/

WVR Club: http://www.wvrclub.com/

 

  If you or your organization are promoting an event, and you'd like for us to include it on this calendar, please send us an e-mail at naturegirlmia@yahoo.com . Please include the dates and locations of your races, as well as a link to a website (or phone number) for more information.